top of page

3 - The End Is Begun (Live At The Anchor) (single)


Click the image to listen on Bandcamp.


  1. The End Is Begun (Live At The Anchor)


Lyrics:

"watch what you say

words can be heard from your grave

pluck from a fist full of straws

you cannot resist your tragic flaws

and you say what you said

that I'd be better off dead than be fed

into the furnace of the monster

shall I die shall I cry shall I be shot through the sky

as I fly into the furnace of the monster

goodbye number one

you know what must be done

set sail through the sun

The End has begun

Lay Down the law

take to the air see how they crawl

sparking a trail angel's may fall

a single mistake kills us all

and you say what you say

and then we blow them away

everyday you know I like to keep it simple

shall I die shall I cry shall I be shot through the sky

as I fly into the furnace of the monster

goodbye number one

you know what must be done

set sail through the sun

The End has begun

shall I die shall I cry shall I be shot through the sky

as I fly into the furnace of the monster

goodbye number one

you know what must be done

set sail through the sun

The End has begun"

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Mit 0 von 5 Sternen bewertet.
Noch keine Ratings

Rating hinzufügen
bottom of page