top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

50 Cent – The Massacre

Click the image to listen on YouTube.


  1. Intro

  2. In My Hood

  3. This Is 50

  4. I'm Supposed To Die Tonight

  5. Piggy Bank

  6. Gatman And Robbin (Feat. Eminem)

  7. Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)

  8. Outta Control

  9. Get In My Car

  10. Ski Mask Way

  11. A Baltimore Love Thing

  12. Ryder Music

  13. Disco Inferno

  14. Just A Lil Bit

  15. Gunz Come Out

  16. My Toy Soldier (Feat. Tony Yayo)

  17. Position Of Power

  18. Build You Up (Feat. Jamie Foxx)

  19. God Gave Me Style

  20. So Amazing (Feat. Olivia)

  21. I Don't Need You

  22. Hate It Or Love It (G-Unit Remix) (Bonus Track)

3 views0 comments

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page