top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Bing Crosby – 22 Golden Greats

Updated: Aug 20, 2022


Sadly, no full stream. Click the image for a different Bing compilation


1 Swinging On A Star

2 Trade Winds

3 New San Antonio Rose

4 Dinah

5 I Love You

6 Sweet Georgia Brown

7 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me

8 Temptation

9 Too Marvellous For Words

10 May I?

11 June In January

12 With Every Breath I Take

13 I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)

14 Pennies From Heaven

15 Mr. Gallagher And Mr. Shean

16 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby

17 Sunday, Monday Or Always

18 Sierra Sue

19 Moonlight Becomes You

20 Deep In The Heart Of Texas

21 I'll Be Home For Christmas

22 White Christmas


The last Bing compilation for now

Artwork from a different repackaging of this same compilation, that I also own.

2 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page