top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Dripped - Putrescent Omniscience

Updated: Sep 27, 2021


Click the image to listen on Bandcamp


1. Odium Inert

2. Animae Ruinas

3. Dripping Lament

4. Autosomal Dominant

5. Putrescent Omniscience

6. Impetuous Malevolence


This album was my introduction to Ungodly Ruins Productions. Dripped were scheduled to be playing a show that I was sadly going to miss. On the same bill was Crypt Crawler and The Furor, who both had new CD's out I wanted to purchase (both shared here). I decided to order all the CD's by all of the bands that I didn't already own. A few days later URP (who sold the physical edition of this album) made all their releases available for no minimum price for a limited time. I got them all and I intend to have one CD on order from them at any given time.

2 views0 comments

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page