top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

DV Stargaze - Coral Bleaching

Updated: Mar 12, 2022


Click the image to listen on Bandcamp


1 Coral Bleaching


Lyrics

"Fortitude was all I wanted

Navigation, purpose, dollars

Missing now satisfaction to be here


None of this is making sense

Opium for cigarettes

Personality distilled inside


See the coral in the ocean

Pretty colours at my feet

They are fading in slow motion

See the colour turn to bleach


Incidents are making progress

Trying not to beat myself

Seems to be sobriety just bores me to death


People say to just be happy

All the things surrounding me

But everyday I wish it were that easy


See the coral in the ocean

Pretty colours at my feet

They are fading in slow motion

See the colour turn to bleach"

Yorumlar

5 üzerinden 0 yıldız
Henüz hiç puanlama yok

Puanlama ekleyin
bottom of page