top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Frank Sinatra – Night And Day (v2)


Click the image to listen to a hits compilation on YouTube


1 Night & Day

2 Without A Song

3 Be Careful, It's My Heart

4 Dolores

5 It's Always You

6 Blue Skies

7 Street Of Dreams

8 Let's Get Away From It All

9 Kiss Me Again

10 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)

11 More Than You Know

12 It's Magic

13 I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

14 Hello Young Lovers

15 Time After Time

16 When Your Lover Has Gone

17 I Fall In Love Too Easily

18 Embraceable You

19 If You Are But A Dream

20 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)


Another of many compilations of the same name. I try and give a different compilation in the place of any that I can't find

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page