top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Frank Sinatra ‎– Romance (Disc 2)


Click the image to listen to both discs on YouTube


  1. A Fine Romance

  2. I've Got You Under My Skin

  3. Have You Met Miss Jones?

  4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)

  5. My Funny Valentine

  6. What Is This Thing Called Love?

  7. Bewitched

  8. Call Me Irresponsible

  9. I'm Beginning To See The Light

  10. The Very Thought Of You

  11. Summer Wind

  12. Like Someone In Love

  13. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)

  14. Desafinado

  15. Wave

  16. Watch What Happens

  17. I Have Dreamed

  18. I Only Have Eyes For You

  19. Love Walked In

  20. It's Always You

  21. They Can't Take That Away From Me

  22. The Look Of Love

  23. Call Me

  24. It Was A Very Good Year

  25. All The Way

  26. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Bonus)

My version is a bootleg I think, the name on the cover is in blue and it's a different label. The bonus track doesn't appear on the original. It is instrumental and sounds as if it was played using the Pan Flute sound on a Casio keyboard.

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page