top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Frank Sinatra – Swings The Great American Songbook

Updated: Jun 13, 2022


Click the image to listen to a compilation on YouTube


Disc 1

1 Let's Fall in Love

2 Have You Met Miss Jones?

3 Let's Face The Music And Dance

4 Nice Work If You Can Get It

5 You and the Night and the Music

6 A Foggy Day

7 You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You

8 East of the Sun

9 Stardust

10 Come Rain Or Come Shine

11 It Might As Well Be Spring

12 I'm Beginning to See the Light

13 In The Still Of The Night

14 The Coffee Song

15 You'd Be So Easy to Love

16 Love Walked In

17 There Are Such Things

18 Without A Song

19 Polka Dots and Moonbeams

20 Daybreak

21 Granada

22 Pennies from Heaven

23 I Get a Kick Out of You

24 Misty

Disc 2

1 I Only Have Eyes For You

2 Night And Day

3 (Love Is) The Tender Trap

4 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

5 Falling In Love With Love

6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

7 A Fine Romance

8 Imagination

9 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You

10 That's All

11 All Or Nothing At All

12 At Long Last Love

13 Ain't She Sweet

14 I'll Be Seeing You

15 The Girl Next Door2-

16 All Alone

17 Please Be Kind

18 Prisoner Of Love

19 I Hadn't Anyone 'Till You

20 It Started All Over Again

21 The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

22 Learnin' The Blues

23 Are You Lonesome Tonight?

24 They Can't Take That Away From Me

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page