top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Nat King Cole - Collectors Edition (Compilation)

Updated: Jul 16, 2023


No stream for this. Click HERE for a hits compilation on YouTube.


Disc 1

1. Unforgettable

2. Makin' Whoopee

3. Too Marvelous For Words

4. Pretend

5. If I Had You

6. It's Only A Paper Moon

7. That Ain't Right

8. You're The Cream In My Coffee

9. When I Take My Sugar To Tea

10. Tis Autumn

11. For Sentimental Reasons

12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

13I'm In The Mood For Love

14Too Young

15The Man I Love (instrumental)

Disc 2

1. Mona Lisa

2. Embraceable You

3. Nature Boy

4. I Can't See For Looking

5. I'm Through With Love

6. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66

7. Sweet Lorraine

8. Bring Another Drink

9. Straighten Up & Fly Right

10. You Don't Learn That In School

11. But She's My Buddy's Chick

12. Hit That Jive Jack

13. Orange Coloured Sky

14. What'll I Do

15. I Want To Thank You Folks

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page