top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Nat King Cole – Shooting High (Songs From The TV Shows)

Updated: Jul 16, 2023


Unfortunately there is no stream available. Click HERE for a greatest hits compilation


1. I'm Shooting High

2. Tenderly

3. Makin' Whoopee

4. Fascination

5. There's A Goldmine In The Sky

6. Little Girl

7. There Will Never Be Another You

8. The Song Of Raintree County

9. Breezin' Along With The Breeze

10. My Personal Possession

11. When Rock And Roll Came To Trinidad

12. I Thought About Marie

13. Love Is The Thing

14. It's Only A Paper Moon

15. Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

16. Pretend

17. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter

18. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face

19. Send For Me

20. St. Louis Blues


As the title says. Songs from the TV Shows.

1 view0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page