top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Perry Como - Because

Updated: Aug 31, 2023


Sadly, no stream for this. Click HERE for a hits compilation


  1. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba. (My Bambino Go To Sleep)

  2. Surrender

  3. Prisoner Of Love

  4. Till The End Of Time

  5. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now

  6. When You Were Sweet Sixteen

  7. Dig You Later (A Hubba-Hubba-Hubba)

  8. If I Loved You

  9. Because

  10. They Say It's Wonderful

  11. I'm Gonna Love That Gal

  12. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)

  13. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows

  14. Long Ago And Far Away

  15. Sonata

  16. (Did You Ever Get) That Feeling In The Moonlight

  17. I Dream Of You

  18. So Far

  19. I'm Confessing That I Love You

  20. Temptation

Just a compilation of Perry Como tracks today

2 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page