top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Ray Charles & Brook Benton – Ray Charles & Brook Benton

Updated: Oct 16, 2023


Click the links below to listen to compilations of each artist.


1 Some Day (Blues Is My Middle Name)

2 Baby Won't You Please Come Home

3 Ain't That Fine

4 Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket

5 Late In The Evening Blues

6 This Love Of Mine

7 She's On The Ball

8 Sittin' On Top Of The World

9 Can't You See

10 A Sentimental Blues

11 I'm Going Down To The River

12 Kiss Me Baby

13 Heartbreaker

14 I'm Movin' On

15 Talkin' 'Bout You

16 Tell Me How Do You Feel

17 You Be My Baby

18 I Got A Woman

19 What'd I Say

20 Georgia On My Mind

1 Rainy Night In Georgia

2 The Boll Weevile Song

3 It's Just A Matter Of Time

4 Hotel Happiness

5 So Many Ways

6 The Same One

7 Lie To Me

8 Kiddio

9 Think Twice

10 Endlessly

11 Baby (You've Got What It Takes)

12 A Rockin' Good Way

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page