top of page

Shania Twain – Up!


Click the image to listen on YouTube.


Red Disc

  1. Up!

  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!

  3. She's Not Just A Pretty Face

  4. Juanita

  5. Forever And For Always

  6. Ain't No Particular Way

  7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing

  8. Nah!

  9. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!

  10. C'est La Vie

  11. I'm Jealous

  12. Ka-Ching!

  13. Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come So Soon)

  14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!

  15. What A Way To Wanna Be!

  16. I Ain't Goin' Down

  17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!

  18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)

  19. When You Kiss Me 4

Blue Disc

Up!

I'm Gonna Getcha Good!

She's Not Just A Pretty Face

Juanita

Forever And For Always

Ain't No Particular Way

It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing

Nah!

(Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!

C'est La Vie

I'm Jealous

Ka-Ching!

Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come So Soon)

Waiter! Bring Me Water!

What A Way To Wanna Be!

I Ain't Goin' Down

I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!

In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)

When You Kiss Me


There is a Green Disc too, with another entire mix. Unfortunately, there is no 3-Disc set

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page