top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Tina Arena – Symphony Of Life

Updated: Jun 28


Click the link to listen on Tina's YouTube


Disc 1

1. Arenature Overture

2. Living A Lifetime Together

3. Oh Me Oh My

4. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

5. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

6. My Husband Makes Movies

7. Don't Cry For Me Argentina

8. The Prayer (Featuring Anthony Callea)

9. I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You (Featuring Anthony Callea)

Disc 2

1. Wasn't It Good

2. Burn

3. Sorrento Moon (I Remember)

4. You Made Me Find Myself

5. Je M'appelle Bagdad

6. Only Women Bleed

7. Golden Eye

8. Maybe This Time

9. Symphony Of Life

10. Cry Me A River

11. Chains

12. Both Sides Now

13, Call Me

6 views0 comments

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page