top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdsy

Tony Bennett – MTV Unplugged


Click the image to watch the full performance on YouTube.


  1. Old Devil Moon

  2. Speak Low

  3. It Had To Be You

  4. I Love A Piano

  5. It Amazes Me

  6. The Girl I Love (a/k/a The Man I Love)

  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)

  8. You're All The World To Me

  9. Rags To Riches

  10. When Joanna Loved Me

  11. The Good Life / I Wanna Be Around

  12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

  13. Steppin' Out With My Baby

  14. Moonglow (feat. K.D. Lang)

  15. They Can't Take That Away From Me (feat. Elvis Costello)

  16. A Foggy Day

  17. All Of You

  18. Body And Soul

  19. It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing

  20. Autumn Leaves / Indian Summer

0 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page