top of page

YobKiss - Pure Sperm From The Evil Blood Of Techno


Click the image to listen on Bandcamp.


  1. Demon Semon (feat. Toxic Lipstick)

  2. Disconnect (feat. André Na Line)

  3. Dense (feat. Kt Spit)

  4. Nanical (feat. Nani Satoshima)

  5. Beholder (feat. Maruosa DODDODO)

  6. Grindstone (feat. Julzotron)

  7. Busu (feat. Maruosa)

  8. DO X<3 (feat. DODDODO)

  9. Love You


"Working from my studio in Rotterdam in 2005 and 2006, I crafted a mixture of electronic music and live drums.

During my performances throughout Japan in 2006 and 2007, I met some amazing musicians and with this album I tried to capture some of the magic I experienced touring there.

It was released on Macaroni Records on CD in Japan in 2009.

After my 2009 tour I did a digital release on Cock Rock Disco (Jason Forrest)."

6 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page